Q3 Board Meeting

The CLA’s Board will be meeting on October 27th, 2021 to discuss the progress of the CLA over the course of Q3.

Members of the Board include:

  • President: Gary Schwartz
  • Chairperson: Neil Wechsler (OnDeck, CEO)
  • Vice Chairperson: Jason Mullens (goeasy, CEO)
  • Treasurer: Kevin Clark (Merchant Growth)
  • Secretary: Kip Daechsel (Dentons)


  • Chair of Policy: Jess Weiser (Equifax)
  • Chair of BNPL: Nick Simpson (Klarna)
  • Chair of Automotive: Steve Malone (ACC)
  • Chair of Small Business: Kevin Westfall (Accord Financial Group)
  • Chair of DEI: Elizabeth Woods (CMI Financial Group)