Nathan Slee


Sarika Ahluwalia

Propel Holdings

Karim Nanji

Marble Financial

Brian Collins

Consumer Capital

Amanda Bafaro

BridgePoint Financial

Natalie Bell

Magical Credit

Justin Gillard


Tyler Thielmann

Spring Financial

Joe Carusella

Fix4 Capital

Don Gayhardt


Mena Bellofiore

Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

Edyta Polnicki


Sabrina Anzini

goeasy (Policy Co-Chair)

Dean Velentzas

Canadian Lenders Association (DE&I Co-Chair)

This group is made up of consumer non-prime lenders servicing providing ethical, transparent lending with the expressed goal of helping consumers and SMBs grow their credit rating. Our mission is to provide open access to credit for all Canadians and help nurture the borrower’s credit score towards prime. We do not represent the payday loan sector.